Al Azif

“That is not dead which can eternal lie, And with strange aeons even death may die.”

Al Azif — azif being the word used by Arabs to designate that nocturnal sound (made by insects) supposed to be the howling of daemons.

A new chapter of the Necronomicon has been opened by Hell Hazers!After you have been in the ASYLUM OF DARKNESS and passed the gates of fear with FEAR OF DEATH the 3rd door is open for the next nightmare trip.

Tracklist :
01. Narcosis – Alice In Wonderland
02. Simian – Transyuggoth
03. Demonizz – Time To Be Affraid
04. Ikpeng – Memento Mori
05. Allegoric Psynce – Night screams
06. Paranoize – Space Nation
07. Kasatka – Night of Cthulhu
08. Necropsycho – Kitaf Al Azif
09. Sator Arepo – Nightmares of
10. Silent Horror – Underworld Clan
11. Fatal Discord – Hanako in the darkness
12. Khaos Sektor – Cult To Yog-sothoth
13. Kerberos vs Komfuzius – Whisperer in Darkness
14. Fomenth – Masters of Disease
15. DigitalX – I know your priorities
16. Kannibal Holokaust – Chaos of Azathoth
17. Rawar vs Corrosive Brain – The Prophecy

Compiled by Hell Hazers
Mastering by Artists
Graphics by Cartoon Head

This music free to share under a Creative Commons Music Sharing License.

Download link :
MP3 :